tjs garage door service
Close Home Showroom Reviews Specials Contact
TJ'S Garage Door Service
Click to CallClick To Text

Read our real, honest and verified reviews from our clients.

5.0 | 9-21-2017

Review by David L. in Houston, TX

I wish all companies were run by the owners of TJ's. After Hurricane Harvey completely destroyed my garage door, Tim was the first to come and take a look. He always gives you his honest assessment and can explain very clearly why certain things need to be done and how to do it right. He is extremely professional and courteous and follows up with you even with his now extremely busy schedule. You can tell that he genuinely appreciates your business.

5.0 | 09-05-2017

Review by Matthew K. in Montgomery, TX

They did a great job, and seemed very knowledgeable. They did not try to sell us anything extra that we did not need.

5.0 | 09-04-2017

Review by Anne E. in Houston, TX

Tim and his nephew are awesome- they stay in touch, willing to come late at night, courteous, and a good value

5.0 | 08-23

Review by Judy I. in Pearland, TX

Easy to communicate with Tim (owner). Quick diagnosis and quote. He had my garage doors purring within the hour!

5.0 | 08-19-2017

Review by Mike and Gladys D. in Huntsville, TX

Great Job. On time, good price, and friendly service

5.0 | 09-04-2017

Review by Anne E. in Houston, TX

Tim and his nephew are awesome- they stay in touch, willing to come late at night, courteous, and a good value

5.0 | 06-03-2017

Review by Jesse R. in Houston, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

Tim and his son were very professional, polite and respectful. He will be go to guy for all my garage door/opener services.

5.0 | 05-30-2017

Review by Kathy M. in Baytown, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

Tim was wonderful. Very professional and polite. Very responsive and good communication. I highly recommend him and his company.

5.0 | 05-15-2017

Review by Caleb S. in Houston, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Tim was very efficient in fixing our garage. He was very helpful in doing more than enough to repair our garage door and explained the process along the way. He was very respectful and displayed a great work ethic while making sure that everything was fixed without looking for ways to overcharge us. Definitely, recommend him.

5.0 | 05-07-2017

Review by Mya C. in Missouri City, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

This was a very pleasant experience. Tim was very professional, yet personable. He explained the job in great detail and ensured I was comfortable with the process. He gave suggestions on how to lower the cost & gave his final recommendation but wasn't pushy at all. He quoted a price and stuck to it even though the job was more challenging than we anticipated. I would definitely recommend his services.

5.0 | 04-30-2017

Review by Ed Z. in Sugar Land, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

TJ called me within 30 minutes of my online request, I described the problem, he gave me an estimate and a time he would show up. TJ showed up on time, was very polite, explained in detail what needed to be done, performed the work in record time, and the bill was exactly what was quoted over the phone. TJ did a fantastic professional job in a timely manner at a reasonable price. If you're in need of garage door service, I highly recommend TJ.

5.0 | 04-20-2017

Review by Jp G. in Houston, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

TJ knew his stuff just by listening to how the garage door opened without even seeing. Nice, personable guy with no BS. He hustled to get to my house within 1/2 hour of my call. Reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Tim Lewis

CEO & Founder

Thank you for your interest in TJ's Garage Door Service. If your garage door is experiencing problems, we will ensure proper repair and maintenance of your existing door because we do things one way...the right way. I will call or email you promptly, typically within the hour. Thank you

Serving Houston, Conroe and Surrounding areas.